Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Hayley

Kristi Hayley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Hayley
"Fera was absolutely wonderful! She worked extra hard to get us the best deal possible, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Caldwell

Stephen Caldwell

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Caldwell
"Was able to add a car with ease"
Profile photo of Beverly Muffler

Beverly Muffler

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Muffler
"I just moved to Vernon from Idaho and my agent in Idaho recommend Lisa Herber State Farm. They were very professional and friendly and I was very happy with the help they have given me in getting my insurance transferred. They took great care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of A. Bok

A. Bok

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Bok
"They are always fast. And take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Martinez
"Lisa Herbers office is amazing! Always on top of changes coming in and keep their customers in the loop! I know with having my families life insurance policies through them I don't have to worry about a thing!"
Profile photo of Wovenbygrace Boutique

Wovenbygrace Boutique

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wovenbygrace Boutique
"Very helpful and nice anytime I call!"
Profile photo of dina taylor

dina taylor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dina taylor
"Best help ever"
Profile photo of Coconut

Coconut

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coconut
"Most excellent assistance"
Profile photo of Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wilson
"Veronica was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions right away! The experience was as easy and quick as possible."
Profile photo of Christopher Davis

Christopher Davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Davis
"Evie made everything simple, and saved me about 120 dollars a month. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of John Aiden Perez

John Aiden Perez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Aiden Perez
"Evie helped me better understand my coverages and helped me protect my family with life insurance"
Profile photo of Tiffany Dhane

Tiffany Dhane

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dhane
"Veronica has been so helpful to me and the whole office of Lisa Herber's is amazing! Absolutely amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Andres Hernandez

Andres Hernandez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Hernandez
"Evie had great customer service and helped me through my claim!"
Profile photo of XThacktastic's PS4 Videos

XThacktastic's PS4 Videos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XThacktastic's PS4 Videos
"Always have great service with State Farm! Have been with them for years and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Sherri Martinson

Sherri Martinson

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sherri Martinson
"We have been State Farm Policyholders for many years and always had excellent customer service. We recently moved to a new house, and notified State Farm of our new address change. A couple weeks ago we received a cancellation notice from State Farm that we never requested. I called our State Farm Agents office and spoke with Veronica who said they would take care of it She also assured me that we could still drive our vehicles as it appeared someone somehow had cancelled our policies on the Internet and not to worry. She said we could still drive our vehicles and they’re working on getting it reinstated for us! “Like a good neighbor, Lisa, Veronica , and State Farm are there!!!”"
Profile photo of Brian Lindsay

Brian Lindsay

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lindsay
"Enjoyed the great customer service and attention to detail from your agents: Evie and Fera. Awesome thank girls…!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Emory

Donna Emory

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Emory
"I had excellent experience changing out my vehicles on my insurance. Everyone was polite and courteous and I was able to keep my insurance payment close to what I was already paying"
Profile photo of Alan Kymer

Alan Kymer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kymer
"Super friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Duane Ryder

Duane Ryder

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Ryder
"Easy to work with. Handled my request in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Bond Harrison

Bond Harrison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bond Harrison
"5 stars only because 6 weren't available. If I ever have a question or need help, Lisa Herber (and staff) is able to meet my need or answer my question accurately and honestly."
Profile photo of Angie Boyd

Angie Boyd

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Boyd
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of JimAnn Bush

JimAnn Bush

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JimAnn Bush
"Veronica & everyone at Lisa Herber State Farm Ins have always been very helpful w my vehicle & renters insurance. Been with them for at least 5+ yrs. Always friendly w fast & dependable agents."
Profile photo of Jonny Fisher

Jonny Fisher

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Fisher
"Evie was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Lusia Guerrero

Lusia Guerrero

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lusia Guerrero
"Always a pleasure working with them. I’ve been with them for a little bit over 10 years and I have not had any complaints at all! Anytime we had any claim or any issues they were always on it and took care of it very quickly for us. I’ve worked with Veronica and Scott both and they are both great agents. Everyone at State Farm is amazing!"
Profile photo of Laurie Greening

Laurie Greening

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Greening
"They were all so kind and HELPFUL! THANK YOU"