Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Herber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Herber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corina Cavaness

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved our insurance to Lisa and her staff from another insurance.Mellissa called and told us about other savings we were not aware of.The transition was easy and so much better .Thank you for looking over our policies and helping us to saving money. It really means a lot when your insurance agent reaches out to talk to you about your policies.Thanks again Mellissa"

Dev Wooten

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan at State Farm(Lisa Herber)is top notch!From start to finish she was very helpful and explained everything in full detail. Moved my home and auto both to this agency and look forward to this new venture.Thanks Megan for all your help!"

Jesus Mendoza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance companies has never been easier. Megan was kind and very helpful and made sure that I got the policy that was best suited for my family. It also helps that I will be saving a good amount of money every month now that I am with State Farm."

William Hogan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are caring with warm friendly service,"

Brad Laxson

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm client for many years and one thing I look for when I do business with anyone is great customer service. Lisa and staff have always given top notch service and you are treated like family with every encounter. If you want to feel at home and get the friendly service you deserve, look no further."

Sandra Cordova

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The family that takes care of my family!"

salil kawatra

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very knowledgeable people. Megan is THE BEST."

Cindy Coufal

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 32 years with the same company, we switched both home and auto in a quick 24 hours with Megan’s knowledgeable guidance. It was easy, and we got almost double the coverage for half the premium."

Meagan Vargas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my agent for years, and she has always been there for me. She and her team truly care about their clients, and their service is first class!"

ruben vargas

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for over 35 years. When I moved to Vernon I stayed with State Farm and Lisa Herber State Farm. I have been extremely happy with everything they’ve done from auto insurance to life insurance to our home insurance. I’ve had opportunities to change to other insurances and never even considered it! State Farm for life!"

J Hardison

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa since she opened her office here in Vernon. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service. They insure my home and cars. Whether I have a small or a large need, they are always there to answer my questions and quickly solve any problem I might have. I would highly recommend Lisa and her team for all your insurance needs."

fyfsnake

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly and very helpful. Nice clean family friendly environment!!"

Lee Bodine

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Fisher was super easy to work with and got me in and out very quickly. Highly recommend seeing her with any insurance needs!!"

Elizabeth Barbieri

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a business owner, I needed to add additional life insurance to make sure my family is always taken care of. Megan was professional and educated me about all of our personal and business options. Would highly recommend the friendly and trustworthy staff at Lisa Herber- State Farm."

Annie Gilot

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and service can’t be beat!"

Alankymer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company, super friendly staff, highly recommend them to anybody"

Vincent Whiteside

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a number of yrs. I have 4 auto policies with the company & I'm very satisfied with each policy. The agents (Lisa, Scott & Megan) are very helpful & knowledgeable in what they do & the service is great!"

Steton Gilley

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm from a different carrier. Not only did I save money, their staff made for a fast and smooth transition. I highly recommend!!"

cody alexander

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Lisa Herber State Farm for all my insurance needs my whole adult life. They have always met my needs and are easy to work with. Highly recommend them."

Cassie Padilla

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are amazing. Great rates and friendly atmosphere."

Elizabeth Maertz

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm with Lisa Herber a few years ago. She and Megan found a plan that would serve us best for our House and cars. Both have been fabulous and are always helpful and patient with my never ending questions. A prior company I never knew which person I was supposed to ask if I had questions."

Bryan Keene

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa Herber State Farm since the early 1990’s. Scott and Lisa Herber are the best. They provide first class service every time and are always just a phone call away. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Cindy Tolentino

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Scott are the best. Always ready to answer questions. Love the office staff, too!"

Micheal Chavez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm for my home, life, and two auto policies. Megan was very professional and took her time to explain each policy in detail. Not only was she able to get me a low rate, but a zero deductible policy on my auto insurances. I’ve had several different policies in my past, and none we’re able to match what Megan could get for me. I would, and have, recommend her to my family and friends."

Darla Bonner

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Lisa Herber has been my agent for several years and I plan on never leaving. I have from time to time shopped other insurance companies, however I believe there is no other company that can provide this customer service. Mellissa Laxson continually displays a professional and sweet disposition, and Scott and Lisa need to be proud to have her as part of their team. Mellissa will follow through on any request or question I have in a prompt manner and is so pleasant to work with, always giving a personal touch. I highly recommend Lisa Herber State Farm!"