Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of XThacktastic's PS4 Videos

XThacktastic's PS4 Videos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XThacktastic's PS4 Videos
"Always have great service with State Farm! Have been with them for years and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Sherri Martinson

Sherri Martinson

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sherri Martinson
"We have been State Farm Policyholders for many years and always had excellent customer service. We recently moved to a new house, and notified State Farm of our new address change. A couple weeks ago we received a cancellation notice from State Farm that we never requested. I called our State Farm Agents office and spoke with Veronica who said they would take care of it She also assured me that we could still drive our vehicles as it appeared someone somehow had cancelled our policies on the Internet and not to worry. She said we could still drive our vehicles and they’re working on getting it reinstated for us! “Like a good neighbor, Lisa, Veronica , and State Farm are there!!!”"
Profile photo of Brian Lindsay

Brian Lindsay

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lindsay
"Enjoyed the great customer service and attention to detail from your agents: Evie and Fera. Awesome thank girls…!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Emory

Donna Emory

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Emory
"I had excellent experience changing out my vehicles on my insurance. Everyone was polite and courteous and I was able to keep my insurance payment close to what I was already paying"
Profile photo of Alan Kymer

Alan Kymer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kymer
"Super friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Duane Ryder

Duane Ryder

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Ryder
"Easy to work with. Handled my request in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Bond Harrison

Bond Harrison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bond Harrison
"5 stars only because 6 weren't available. If I ever have a question or need help, Lisa Herber (and staff) is able to meet my need or answer my question accurately and honestly."
Profile photo of Angie Boyd

Angie Boyd

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Boyd
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of JimAnn Bush

JimAnn Bush

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JimAnn Bush
"Veronica & everyone at Lisa Herber State Farm Ins have always been very helpful w my vehicle & renters insurance. Been with them for at least 5+ yrs. Always friendly w fast & dependable agents."
Profile photo of Jonny Fisher

Jonny Fisher

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Fisher
"Evie was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Lusia Guerrero

Lusia Guerrero

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lusia Guerrero
"Always a pleasure working with them. I’ve been with them for a little bit over 10 years and I have not had any complaints at all! Anytime we had any claim or any issues they were always on it and took care of it very quickly for us. I’ve worked with Veronica and Scott both and they are both great agents. Everyone at State Farm is amazing!"
Profile photo of Laurie Greening

Laurie Greening

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Greening
"They were all so kind and HELPFUL! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Leanna Davis

Leanna Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Davis
"They’re so kind and helpful. They always reach out when I request it. I’ve never felt forgotten and they don’t make me feel bad when I have payment questions, like with my old company."
Profile photo of Pete Rodriguez

Pete Rodriguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Rodriguez
"Awesome job .. evie was a GR8 help"
Profile photo of Morgan Michaels

Morgan Michaels

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Michaels
"Here helpfull. They helped me with my claims and got me a rental when I needed it the most."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez

Elizabeth Gonzalez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gonzalez
"Evie is very helpful! Her communication skills are professional. She got back to me about my policy in a timely manner. She was full of energy and sounded like she was happy to be at work... unlike some agencies I have had in the past. Definitely will continue doing business there ❤️"
Profile photo of Donnie & Kelly Rich

Donnie & Kelly Rich

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie & Kelly Rich
"We were involved in an auto accident we were at fault. But we must say State Farm took care of everything Lisa Herber State Farm was 100% all the way not one problem whatsoever. Not with our claim but with the other person involved also. Thank you State Farm Lisa Herber Agency"
Profile photo of James Inmon

James Inmon

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Inmon
"Kris Sheffield was very helpful and professional getting my insurance started."
Profile photo of Kenny maxwell

Kenny maxwell

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny maxwell
"Glad to have Kris Sheffield as an agent. He got me hooked up with a new motorcycle policy"
Profile photo of Chris V

Chris V

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris V
"Kris gave me straight forward accurate information and a full explanation of my coverage, which helped me make the right choice for me and my family."
Profile photo of Ashley Walser

Ashley Walser

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Walser
"Everything was so easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Lori Robinson

Lori Robinson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Robinson
"Great people! Great rates! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Beverly Cannedy

Beverly Cannedy

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Cannedy
"Melissa did a wonderful job Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Karla Wooten

Karla Wooten

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Wooten
"Highly recommend Lisa Herber and her State Farm crew, we have been State Farm clients for over 20 years. A few weeks ago I called and spoke to Evie at the front desk, she was super helpful and friendly, and helped me get taken care of."
Profile photo of Donnie Rich

Donnie Rich

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Rich
"State Farm was 100% We were involved in an automobile accident. And are so happy about how State Farm handled our claim not only or clane but the other vehicle / person involved. They were on it quickly and we got to use the shop we desired. Although our vehicle was none repairable, everything was 100% taken care of. Thank you Lisa and Scott Herber and Stata Farm Insurance. Your the best"